As of September 2016
View the By-Laws


The RYSA Board of Directors typically meet on the third Wednesday of every month. All parents of current members, coaches, and former board members are invited to attend our meetings. The meetings start at 7:00pm. We currently meet at Randiolph Town Hall, but are also looking for other venues that accomodate public access and communication needs (Wi-Fi, etc.). Changes to meeting locations will be posted here.

RYSA December Meeting:

Wednesday, December 13 @ 7PM

Randolph Town Hall, 41 South Main Street, Randolph, MA 02368

Board Meeting and Reports @ 7PM
Annual Elections @
Travel Coaches Meeting @

Annual Elections are held at the November meeting.

Position Current Member  
First Vice-President Lyonel Depestre  
Second Vice-President vacant  
Registrar Pete Taveira  
Treasurer Keyne Cahoon  
Secretary vacant  
President Pete Taveira  
Executive Board Members
Coach Coordinator (Boys) Felipe Dominguez  
Coach Coordinator (Girls) Pete Taveira  
Equipment Coordinator & Concession Manager vacant  
Field Coordinator vacant  
Member at Large Ronald Joseph  
Member at Large Derick Melville  
Member at Large Filipe Dominguez  
Member at Large Sherman Carter  
Member at Large Guirlande Olivier  
Player Agent vacant  
Referee Coordinator Lyonel Depestre  
SSSL Representative Yvon Amilcar